Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En Español
Site Navigation » Student Life » Porterville Youth Commissioners

Porterville Youth Commissioners

2019-2020 Butterfield Youth Commissioners
Torrie Trujillo
Katarina Bledsaw
Taylor Caplener (Alternate)
Past Youth Commissioners:
2018-2019:  Desire Landa, Gabriel Marquez
Visit the City of Porterville web page for more information - Porterville Youth Commission.

Student Youth Commissioner Application will be posted once available. Check back soon.